You Are Here: Home » Opinion » Library Foundation Members Show Appreciation

Library Foundation Members Show Appreciation

To The Editor:

We want to express our appreciation to the Estes Park, Glen Haven and Allenspark communities for their support of the 13th Annual Estes Park Library Foundation Benefit Dinner.

Margaret Coel, author of the Wind River Reservation series was an enjoyable and informative dinner speaker and local author Sandi Ault was honored for receiving an Edgar Award for her debut novel Wild Inferno. We had a wonderful turnout and raised money for the Library endowment.  The endowment provides grants to support our excellent Library and Library staff.

If you missed this great event, we hope you will plan to join us next year!

Library Foundation Board: Carolyn Cody, President;  Ed Drake, Secretary; Andrew Purdes, Treasurer; Rolf Dehmel, Jean Francisco, Nancy Hause, Kathleen Kelly, Jan Kivett, Cynthia Krumme, Duane Miller, Rene Moquin, Jo-Ann Mullen, Hal Short, Katie Speer.

© 2014 Estes Park News, Inc

Scroll to top