You Are Here: Home » Estes Valley Spotlight » EPVFD Annual Firefighter Awards

EPVFD Annual Firefighter Awards

EPVFD-awardsThe Estes Park Volunteer Fire Department handed out individual 2013 annual firefighter awards at the April 2, 2014 EPVFD business meeting. Firefighters won these awards after votes were collected from their peers at the department.

Pictured from left to right:

Captain Jon Landkamer received Top Responder of the Year, Lieutenant Chris Rahn received Officer of the Year, and Marty Faraguna received Rookie of the Year. Not pictured is Firefighter Phil Marston who received Firefighter of the Year. Congratulations to these outstanding Estes Park Firefighters.

© 2014 Estes Park News, Inc

Scroll to top